Our Engagement

The time to hide in the closet is up. We decided to just open up and announce it to the world, how happy we are to be engaged.

And yes, this is our real picture…..

7 Responses to “Our Engagement”

  1. Congratulations!! Very brave!

  2. hi bro, are you back to indonesia? For good now? OOwwh sekarang sama brondong ya. Best wishes for you.

  3. Ini udah loncat lagj ke Macau, luk. Lanjut kuliah lagi. Dirimu dimana? Masih di Aussie kah?

  4. Congratulations! Wow, you both are so romantic. I envy you + happy for you.

    By the way, salam kenal dari pengamat blog mu dari jauh. Hehehehe
    Follow my blog too http://justordinarman9.blogspot.com
    Thanks

  5. Congratulations! Wow, you both are so romantic. I envy you + happy for you.

    By the way, salam kenal dari pengamat blog mu dari jauh. Hehehehe
    Follow my blog too http://justordinaryman9.blogspot.com
    Thanks

  6. I wish somebody proposing me right away… congrats both of you. SO happy to read this post :”)

Leave a comment